Encuentra tu especialidad y pide cita
60 Profesionales están aqui para ayudarte
28 Socios encontrados
Álvarez, Almudena
Barcelona España
aalvarez.tn@gmail.com
Bartra, Agustí
Plaza Dr Robert, 5 Barcelona España
667548958
abartra@mutuaterrassa.es
Beltrán, Beatriz
Passeig de Gràcia, 78, Planta 5 Pta. 2 Barcelona España
info@drabeatrizbeltran.com
Cagide, Ángela
C/Torre Claramunt, 4, Baixos. Barcelona España
info@globalsalut.com
Claret Arimany, Rosa
c/ Matilde Díez, 10 Barcelona España
draclaret@dinatek.es
Cuspinera, Judith
C/Bassal 7 Barcelona España
644873470
judithterapianeural@gmail.com
Estrems, Marisol
Ronda general Mitre 98 Barcelona España
cirugiaintegrativa@gmail.com
Garcia Caballero, Teresa
C/ Alfons Sala, 75 Barcelona España
656342212
teresa@institutdeterapianeural.cat
Grahit, Viviana
C/Córcega 643. Barcelona España
Lóriz, Olga
Barcelona España
Mora, Isabel
Plaça de lÀngel, 15, ppal-1ª Barcelona España
625139458
isabel@movimentnat.com
Noguera, Montserrat
C/Muntaner 240 3-1 Barcelona España
info@medicina-biologica.net
Ortiz de Zarate, Luis
c/Carrer del Penedès, 68 Barcelona España
info@pratsalut.es
Palacios, Maria
Barcelona España
Passani, Daniela
C/ Alfons Sala 75 Barcelona España
daniela@institutdeterapianeural.cat
Pérez, Emilia
Barcelona España
emiliaperez11@gmail.com
Pi, Ramon
c/ Arimon, 17 Barcelona España
info@arssalutesportiva.com
Porras, Jesús
Avda Mistral 44-46 esc Izda Entlo 4» Barcelona Espa–a
650856430
jporrasmendoza@gmail.com
Puente, Katia
Av. Icaria, 192 Entlo 2» Barcelona España
677504929
katianeural@gmail.com
Reig, Anna
c/Guillem Tell 4 Barcelona España
658874593
areig@annareig.com
Roca, Mª Josep
Rambla Modolell, 34-36, 1º1ª Barcelona España
majosepr@gmail.com
Rovira, Eulàlia
Calle Llibertat, 46 Bajos, Vilanova i la Geltrú Barcelona España
617 43 55 44
info@medibioestetic.com
Santinyà, Manel
C/Muntaner 240 3-1 Barcelona España
info@medicina-biologica.net
Sardañés, Montserrat
Pg Bonanova, 63Bis Baixos Barcelona España
606945578
consulta@dramontserratsardanes.com
Solanas, Padma
C/Muntaner 240 3-1 Barcelona España
padma.solanas@medicina-biologica.net
Torres, Xavier
Passeig de Sant Joan, 124 3er 2a Barcelona España
639344415
clinicadental@torrescandela.com
Unyó, Carme
c/ Matilde Diaz 10 Barcelona España
934 159 007
draclaret@dinatek.es
Vinyes, David
C/ Alfons Sala, 75 Barcelona España
654147879
david@institutdeterapianeural.cat